Domino, lotus, документооборот

Rambler's Top100

IBM

IBM

Lotus, Domino, workflow

IBM Company offers a comprehensive briefcase of solutions and technologies for controling of business processes with help of which firm can unite existing and create new business processes, saving current and last investments in IT.

Lotus software
The Lotus Domino/Notes system contains everything that is required for cooperation and staff interaction. It helps to reduce a total cost of possession and to receive programs with possibilities of protection, scalability, controllability, productivity and flexibility of the highest level.
IBM Lotus Domino
Lotus Domino is a multifunctional server which can be used as a server of applications, a mail server and a Web-server.
Lotus Domino is used as the software, capable to integrate the information and the data practically from any source of the information – relational DBMS, control systems of resources of firms (ERP), such as SAP R/3, the Internet environments etc.
IBM Lotus Notes - the client for a server of IBM Lotus Domino which includes functions of planning, operations with e-mail and calendar, it is a powerful platform for usage the applications for teamwork. The system contains a set of program connectors for connection in a divided working environment of popular client Lotus Notes/Domino applications and Microsoft Office, and also operating systems of the set of Windows and various informational repository, including Lotus Domino, IBM WebSphere Portal, Microsoft Office SharePoint Server and in the long term the control system of the corporate content FileNet P8 which has recently entered into a program briefcase of IBM.

Rational software
Toolkit for architectural designing and modelling, development with use of models, creations of components, testings of components, supports of problems on the analysis in the course of work.

Tivoli software
The line of software products Tivoli serves for maximum efficient control of system both peripheral hardware and program resources of the enterprise, including diagnostics of errors, planning, the control and management of changes, revealing of weak places in system of protection and infringements of safety rules.

WebSphere softwware
WebSphere are servers of applications on which the systems of electronic business carrying out great volumes of transactions and supporting all modern open standards and such program technologies for the enterprises, as J2EE (Java 2 Enterprise Edition).
WebSphere can be used as a platform for web services and it is closely integrated with other series of software products of IBM DB2, Tivoli and Lotus.

IBM corporation has high reputation. In bank sphere – 95 % from 500 of largest banks of the world are included into number of clients of IBM.

Company Site:
http://www.IBM.ru

The «Business Soft Line» provides services on:
  • delivery of licences of IBM company
  • development of solutions on IBM program platforms
Contacts

If you wish to receive an additional information, you could write to the address
or call +7 (812) 384 48 10 or fill the feedback form. Also you can reach us on the subway station "Chkalovskaya" after you should walk for 5 minutes.
Address: Russia, 197110, Saint-Petersburg, Chkalovskiy - 15, building 1, Business Soft Line Ltd.

Domino, lotus, документооборот

Rambler's Top100

IBM

IBM

Lotus, Domino, документооборот

Компания IBM предлагает исчерпывающий портфель решений и технологий по управлению бизнес-процессами, с помощью которого предприятия могут объединять существующие и создавать новые бизнес-процессы, сохраняя текущие и прошлые инвестиции в ИТ.

Lotus software
Система Lotus Domino/Notes содержит все, что требуется для сотрудничества и взаимодействия персонала. Это помогает сократить общую стоимость владения и получить программы с возможностями защиты, масштабируемости, управляемости, производительности и гибкости самого высокого уровня.
IBM Lotus Domino
Lotus Domino – это многофункциональный сервер, который можно использовать как сервер приложений, почтовый сервер и Web-сервер.
Lotus Domino используют так же в качестве программного обеспечения, способного интегрировать информацию и данные практически из произвольных источников информации – реляционных СУБД, систем управления ресурсами предприятий (ERP), таких как SAP R/3, среды Internet и т.д.
IBM Lotus Notes - клиент для сервера IBM Lotus Domino, который обладает функциями планирования, работы с электронной почтой и календарем, является мощной платформой для использования приложений для совместной работы. Система содержит набор программных коннекторов для подключения в разделяемую рабочую среду популярных клиентских приложений Lotus Notes/Domino и Microsoft Office, а также операционных систем семейства Windows и различных информационных репозитариев, включая Lotus Domino, IBM WebSphere Portal, Microsoft Office SharePoint Server и в перспективе систему управления корпоративным контентом FileNet P8, недавно вошедшую в программный портфель IBM.

Rational software
Инструментарий для архитектурного проектирования и моделирования, разработки с использованием моделей, создания компонентов, тестирования компонентов, поддержки задач по анализу в процессе работы.

Tivoli software
Линейка программных продуктов Tivoli служит для максимально эффективного управления системными и периферийными аппаратными и программными ресурсами предприятия, включая диагностику ошибок, планирование, контроль и управление изменениями, выявление слабых мест в системе защиты и нарушений правил безопасности.

WebSphere softwware
WebSphere является серверами приложений, на которых работают системы электронного бизнеса, осуществляющие большие объемы транзакций и поддерживающие все современные открытые стандарты такие программные технологии для предприятий, как J2EE (Java 2 Enterprise Edition).
WebSphere может использоваться в качестве платформы для веб-сервисов и тесно интегрирован с другими сериями программных продуктов IBM DB2, Tivoli и Lotus.


Корпорация IBM обладает высокой репутацией. В банковской сфере – 95% из 500 крупнейших банков мира входят в число клиентов IBM.

Сайт компании:
http://www.IBM.ru

Компания «Бизнес Софт Лайн» оказывает услуги по:
  • поставке лицензий компании IBM
  • разработке решений на программных платформах IBM
КонтактыЧтобы получить дополнительную информацию, напишите нам по адресу
или позвоните нам по телефону (812) 384 48 10 или заполните форму обратной связи. Доехать можно на метро, остановка "Чкаловская" и 5 мин. пешком.
Наш адрес: 197110, Санкт-Петербург, Чкаловский пр. д.15, ООО "Бизнес Софт Лайн"